AMVETS in Action

Department Officers

ALABAMA
District III
Commander: 2015
Larry Stark
Lstark7376@charter.net

ALASKA
District VI
Commander: 2015
Gene Corbin
commander@amvets-alaska.org

ARIZONA
District VI
Commander: 2015
Sandra Phillips
Sandyph72@gmail.com

ARKANSAS
District III
Commander: 2015
Mark McQueen
Ly@mvtel.net

CALIFORNIA
District VI
Commander: 2015
Ernie Aguilar
ernieaguilar1cav@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT
District I
Commander: 2015
Dana Dillon
danadillon@gmail.com

DELAWARE
District II
Commander: 2015
Barry L Sauers
ssts@comcast.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
District II
Commander: 2015
Aaron Smith
anfcnyg@aol.com

FLORIDA
District III
Commander: 2015
James Allen Baggett
jabaggett1@aol.com

GEORGIA
District III
Commander: 2015
Robert Heiss
ubis40@hotmail.com

ILLINOIS
District IV
Commander: 2015
Chris Studebaker
Stude33@aol.com or Commander@ilamvets.org

INDIANA
District IV
Commander: 2015
Richard Caldwell
caldwellrick58@gmail.com

IOWA
District IV
Commander: 2015
Donald Shellenberger
Sands1116@gmail.com

KANSAS
District V
Commander: 2015
Saundra Trent

KENTUCKY
District IV
Commander: 2015
Lori Grizzle
amvetspost95ky@hotmail.com

LOUISIANA
District III
Commander: 2015
Don Glissen
dglissen@cox.net

MAINE
District I
Commander: 2015
David Connors
cmdrdconnors@yahoo.com

MARYLAND
District II
Commander: 2015
Harold J Karn
hilltop56@verizon.net

MASSACHUSETTS
District I
Commander: 2015
William J. Peacey, Jr.
Wjp1911@aol.com

MICHIGAN
District IV
Commander: 2015
Anthony Lema
Lema81@wowway.com

MINNESOTA
District IV
Commander: 2015
Dennis Kohlman
dlkohlman@hotmail.com

MISSOURI
District IV
Commander: 2015
Sheldon Hartsfield
sbhplh@charter.net

NEBRASKA
District V
Commander: 2015
Jerry Ludwig
Jerryandmardelle@cox.net

NEW JERSEY
District I
Commander: 2015
James H. Spreng
jhsamvets@aol.com

NEW MEXICO
District VI
Commander: 2015
Jack Apfelbacher
jack123423@gmail.com

NEW YORK
District I
Commander: 2015
Jim Benware
jamesbenware@yahoo.com

NORTH CAROLINA
District II
Commander: 2015
Keith Dean

NORTH DAKOTA
District V
Commander: 2015
Mark A Wagemann
mwagemann8@ymail.com

OHIO
District IV
Commander: 2015
Tom Smith
Tsmith5303@yahoo.com

OKLAHOMA
District V
Commander: 2015
Lloyd D. Wiggins
amvetsok@sbcglobal.net

OREGON
District VI
Commander: 2015
Robert Eshelman
eshelman5457@hotmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA
District II
Commander: 2015
Jeff Van Arsdale
Race9696@windstream.net

RHODE ISLAND
District I
Commander: 2015
Raymond J Kowal
daviel1331@aol.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
District III
Commander: 2015
Donald J McAbee
amvets75@yahoo.com

TENNESSEE
District III
Commander: 2015
Curtis Lee Rust
curtisrust@yahoo.com

TEXAS
District V
Commander: 2015
Gerald Caldwell
JohnnyJerry@att.net

VIRGINIA
District II
Commander: 2015
Tracey Via
traceyvia@u.s.afla.com

WASHINGTON
District VI
Commander: 2015
Charles Wharton
onetunn@nventure.com

WEST VIRGINIA
District II
Commander: 2015
Marvin F House
marvinhousemouse@msn.com

WISCONSIN
District IV
Commander: 2015
Mark Reiling, Sr.
markreilingsr@gmail.com

Download a full PDF of officers and information here.

Share:Share on FacebookShare on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn
cheap phentermine no rx / http://www.amvets.org/cialis/price-cialis.pdf / buy levitra online without prescription in Canada / http://www.amvets.org/tadalafil/in-canada-buy-tadalafil.pdf / viagra soft in England online