AMVETS in Action

Department Officers

ALABAMA
District III
Commander: 2016
Larry Stark
Lstark7376@charter.net

ALASKA
District VI
Commander: 2016
Dennis Disshon
commander@amvets-alaska.org

ARIZONA
District VI
Commander: 2016
Gordon Rohn
ghn03@cs.com

ARKANSAS
District III
Commander: 2016
Mark McQueen
Ly@mvtel.net

CALIFORNIA
District VI
Commander: 2016
Terry McCarty
ocdawf@yahoo.com

CONNECTICUT
District I
Commander: 2016
Daniel Thurston
vetstalk@snet.net

DELAWARE
District II
Commander: 2016
Thomas Jones
tdjones@usw.org

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
District II
Commander: 2016
Aaron Smith
anfcnyg@aol.com

FLORIDA
District III
Commander: 2016
Horace Johnson
hodjohnson@aol.com

GEORGIA
District III
Commander: 2016
Frederick Bates
Fbates3@bellsouth.net

ILLINOIS
District IV
Commander: 2016
Richard Van Natta
richv1973@gmail.com

INDIANA
District IV
Commander: 2016
Jackie Randolph
Jac45@frontier.com

IOWA
District IV
Commander: 2016
Mary Van Horn

KANSAS
District V
Commander: 2016
Mary J. Wait
maryjwait826@gmail.com

KENTUCKY
District IV
Commander: 2016
Gregory Heun
gsheun@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
District III
Commander: 2016
Conrad Bouchard
Bush852@att.net

MAINE
District I
Commander: 2016
David Connors
cmdrdconnors@yahoo.com

MARYLAND
District II
Commander: 2016
Donnie McKinnon

MASSACHUSETTS
District I
Commander: 2016
Donald P. McLean
coasty69@me.com

MICHIGAN
District IV
Commander: 2016
Steven Bidstrup
amvets13@hnwproductions.com

MINNESOTA
District IV
Commander: 2016
Dennis Kohlman
dlkohlman@hotmail.com

MISSOURI
District IV
Commander: 2016
Sheldon Hartsfield
sbhplh@charter.net

NEBRASKA
District V
Commander: 2016
Carol Tschampl-Diesing
C.tschampl_Diesing@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY
District I
Commander: 2016
James H. Spreng
jhsamvets@aol.com

NEW MEXICO
District VI
Commander: 2016
Tommy Knight
amvetyosam@gmail.com

NEW YORK
District I
Commander: 2016
Richard G. DeJesu
rd1amvet88@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA
District II
Commander: 2016
Danny Crotts
dannyacrotts1948@windstream.net

NORTH DAKOTA
District V
Commander: 2016
Murray Strom
murrayo@bektel.com

OHIO
District IV
Commander: 2016
Tom Smith
Tsmith5303@yahoo.com

OKLAHOMA
District V
Commander: 2016
Richard H Ahlskog
njarha@cableone.net

OREGON
District VI
Commander: 2016
Robert Eshelman
eshelman5457@hotmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA
District II
Commander: 2016
Bernie McDonald
Bmcdonaldamvets189@gmail.com

RHODE ISLAND
District I
Commander: 2016
Raymond J Kowal
Raymor1313@aol.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
District III
Commander: 2016
K.C. Colby
colbykc@yahoo.com

TENNESSEE
District III
Commander: 2016
Deric Everett
dericeverett@live.com

TEXAS
District V
Commander: 2016
Gerald Caldwell
JohnnyJerry@att.net

VIRGINIA
District II
Commander: 2016
Richard Van Norton
ricvannorton@yahoo.com

WASHINGTON
District VI
Commander: 2016
Charles Wharton
commander@amvetswa.org

WEST VIRGINIA
District II
Commander: 2016
Marvin F House
marvinhousemouse@msn.com

WISCONSIN
District IV
Commander: 2016
Pete Jozefowski
pjozebd@yahoo.com

» Download Department Officers Roster – PDF file (236 KB)

Share:Share on FacebookShare on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn