AMVETS in Action

Department Officers

ALABAMA
District III
Commander: 2016
Larry Stark
Amvetspostl21@hotmail.com

ALASKA
District VI
Commander: 2016
Dennis Disshon
commander@amvets-alaska.org

ARIZONA
District VI
Commander: 2016
Rick Young
rickyoung60@yahoo.com

ARKANSAS
District III
Commander: 2016
Terry Reece

CALIFORNIA
District VI
Commander: 2016
Enrique Rudino

CONNECTICUT
District I
Commander: 2016
Christopher R. Paulhus
christopherrpaulhus@gmail.com

DELAWARE
District II
Commander: 2016
Thomas Jones
tdjones@usw.org

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
District II
Commander: 2016
Aaron Smith
anfcnyg@aol.com

FLORIDA
District III
Commander: 2016
Horace Johnson
hodjohnson@aol.com

GEORGIA
District III
Commander: 2016
Frederick Bates
Fbates3@bellsouth.net

ILLINOIS
District IV
Commander: 2016
Richard Shea Jr.
Richardshea4@comcast.net

INDIANA
District IV
Commander: 2016
Randy Rouse
Raramvet12@hotmail.com

IOWA
District IV
Commander: 2016
Mary Van Horn
nid8ryan@msn.com

KANSAS
District V
Commander: 2016
Mary J. Wait
maryjwait826@gmail.com

KENTUCKY
District IV
Commander: 2016
Gregory Heun
gsheun@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
District III
Commander: 2016
David DeVine
SadSack1947@aol.com

MAINE
District I
Commander: 2016
Jerry Dewitt
jdewitt@TCMPS.org

MARYLAND
District II
Commander: 2016
Donnie McKinnon
Donaldmck57@aol.com

MASSACHUSETTS
District I
Commander: 2016
Joseph E. Kenyon

MICHIGAN
District IV
Commander: 2016
Leonard Hogan
Job42.1@att.net

MINNESOTA
District IV
Commander: 2016
Russ Kunkel
rnkunkel@paulbunyan.net

MISSOURI
District IV
Commander: 2016
Joe E. Grohs, Jr.
Jrtriple8@gmail.com

NEBRASKA
District V
Commander: 2016
Ronald Lechner
ronlechner1@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
District I
Commander: 2016
James H. Spreng
jhsamvets@aol.com

NEW MEXICO
District VI
Commander: 2016
Tommy Knight
amvetyosam@gmail.com

NEW YORK
District I
Commander: 2016
Mr. David L. Feary
dave.feary@watompkins.com

NORTH CAROLINA
District II
Commander: 2016
Randy Ferguson
randyleeferguson@embargmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA
District V
Commander: 2016
Gary Himmerich
garyandpath@gomoorhead.com

OHIO
District IV
Commander: 2016
Eric Scherer

OKLAHOMA
District V
Commander: 2016
Richard H Ahlskog
njarha@pccowboys.com

OREGON
District VI
Commander: 2016
Mark Smith

PENNSYLVANIA
District II
Commander: 2016
Boyd “KC” Simpson
kcsimpson@windstream.net

RHODE ISLAND
District I
Commander: 2016
Richard Enos
Rite13@cox.net

SOUTH CAROLINA
District III
Commander: 2016
Earl L. Hood
Ohood54@yahoo.com

TENNESSEE
District III
Commander: 2016
Deric Everett
dericeverett@live.com

TEXAS
District V
Commander: 2016
Curtis Thomas
curtist132@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
District II
Commander: 2016
Richard Van Norton
ricvannorton@yahoo.com

WASHINGTON
District VI
Commander: 2016
Steve Bird
stevebird@charter.net

WEST VIRGINIA
District II
Commander: 2016
Marvin House
marvinhousemouse@msn.com

WISCONSIN
District IV
Commander: 2016
Bill Forry
chietsqtrs@yahoo.com

» Download Department Officers Roster – PDF file (238 KB)

Share:Share on FacebookShare on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn